Velvet, I did get a cookie acceptance popup earlier on the forum which I accepted, It was a bit different to the one we get every month as I didn't have to log in again. That's the only popup I've had today
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .