Wow ….12 years ….where did the time go .Very happy anniversary everyone . I for one would be lost without you all . And big thank you to Lori (and Gaga ) for putting up with us all. So a huge virtual hug for you all .
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .